What fans are saying...

Steven . @stevenk177

Now the flyers are looking at the Devils old coach? Why are we looking at these terrible coaches?

Keith Stewart @wkstewart0615

Dallas showed some guts today, good for them!

Cian Allen  @cianallen8

Heart says Pacquiao win, head says Mayweather win.

Rob S @robscarlata1

We have to do this tomorrow and we will

Cian Allen  @cianallen8

Mayweather v Pacquiao : At Last on Sky Sports is well worth a watch

Sammie V @sam63

Hate hey do not care. I love ARod

3
Wes Newell @wonderkid88

Only positive from the ppv. King of the ring is back!

Shun Eng @shuneng

I knew it was gonna be 2-1 Bombers. Beating Harvey was gonna be tough.

3
Lenny Strauss @lstrauss

Talking basketball - saw the mishap between Cleveland and Boston , yes it got out of hand but the ex-Knick J.R Smith eats this type of play up and I personally think he alone should be suspended for throwing an elbow. He is dangerous and a little off the wall

1
Kyle Power @kylehasthepower

Lets go Caps!!!! Time to send the Isles home golfing tomorrow! So pumped give it to those bastards

Roberto Bia***** @RJB33

Everyone say your prayers to the hockey Gods to give our Boi's the strength to give a repeat performance. We have to win, we need to meet up with the Rangers.

4
Keith Stewart @wkstewart0615

Looks like Houston may have to put those brooms away

1
#CoryBKnows @corybknows

Yankees are in first place in the AL East. #LetsGoYankees

2
Nicnurse @wbrudnerlurie

Which feels better...winning the series or bringing their 11 game streak to an end? I haven't decided yet.

1
jae @jaeworkman

The Indians are bad, good luck with getting fans to come down to the park

Mike Meister @nyy817

Do people seriously think the Mets are a better team than the Yanks? Cmon, this is a joke right?

1
jae @jaeworkman

That play when Isaiah Thomas knocked the ball out James hand when he was inbounding the ball was a bad missed call the refs need to be fined for that, they let this have get out of hand they lost total control of it

2
Nicnurse @wbrudnerlurie

It's such a relief to see the Bronx Bombers are back. This is the start of something BIG.

#CoryBKnows @corybknows

Mets fans are feeling extra salty right now. There's going to be a lot of suicide watch going on in Queens. Be careful out there on the ledge Mets fans.

2
Hammaad Salloo @hsalloo

What a PPV i was falling asleep 😴😴😴

1
PJ @pjohnso

We need Shumpert to play just like he played today!

1
Cdn blues Fan @cdnbluesfan

Just still in shock and disappointed with how it all unfolded! All I can say is I'm a blues fans and fan for life! Fabri and rattie and others we are looking good and always proud just it will take some more time and greater the reward for us blues army! Be proud we are the blues

PRod! @mrrealfan

YEAH! Mets suck baby! That's the result you get Mr. MommyMet for being against NY having the Daddys of sports.

Seth Parker @sethparker

At least the game fell shy of 3hours

Zachary Lipson @zacharylipson

I mean should we really be surprised?

© 2015
Yapp Media, LLC