What fans are saying...

Jon Bill @sussexspurs

IF STERLING AND GERRARD BECAME A DOUBLE ACT IN THEIR RETIREMENT WHAT WOULD THEIR NAME BE??? PIPE AND SLIPPERS !!!! Hahaha COYS !!!

Nicnurse @wbrudnerlurie

Now cable box rebooting itself. I'd go home to watch but by the time I pack up and go home the game would be over.

Brandon @greatfriedrice

This caps team played an average game I felt..we stooped to there level in the 3rd instead of playing our style of hockey so unfortunate that this game is going into overtime

1
Aldo Patricio @patriciotriay

Should of never got to this! They always fall back in the third while holding the lead, how is this not on cappy!

1
Geoff Malcomson @geoffmalcomson

So Arsenal supporter Tim Sherwood has taken AV to the FAcup final and a place in Europe next season. Ouch....that must hurt the Spud growers next door!

D @idomo1

Can people also stop banging on about players that have left! It happens, normally coz they want to go! Get over it!!!!!

1
Kirko @kirkules1986

i feel a bit lost after that today, i'll be honest. I dont want him out but i will be surprised if ridgers is still at the helm next season

Joe Martinez @joemartinez

Hahahahaha, Gardy shaving with a baseball bat in that commercial always makes me laugh. So ridiculous.

1
Ed Cult Leader  @alchemist

So much for selling my soul to the devil if he won Stevie the cup. He's such a trickster that Satan. Not to be trusted !

1
Glen Campbell @gcampbell

They had it won parade booked the lot

Steven Thomas @stiffan67

He Always says it as it is........

2
Craig Smith JFT96 @kopthat96

Doesn't matter how many times we change things in games still same players and no plan b or c.massive summer coming up.ynwa

Jake Walrath @jakewalrath

Question for you all. John Scott or Rozy?

Danny B @dannyskunk

Anyone think it strange how ac and inter share a stadium

2
Robb Everett @robbeverett

Is the start delayed due to the Islanders/Caps game?

Brendan Carney @brendancarney

I'm pretty sure the people talking about the shootout were joking but idk lmao

7
Richard Murphy @papasmurf1601

What happened to Silva today?

Nicnurse @wbrudnerlurie

Crap now there's NO picture or sound.

© 2015
Yapp Media, LLC