What fans are saying...

Jeff Nickels @jnickels

This is going to be a slug fest....I hope

Mark Harris @markharris

Go Avs, let's snag 2 more tonight

John Bonare @johnbonare

O'Connor plays in the Bruins backyard and the Bruins are not on the list of teams interested in him? Is PC that thick? Go after this kid an dump Subban to the first taker

Connor Smith @connorsmith9

Idk what they were doing but it wasn't marking

Mark Harris @markharris

Evening All, found the game just in time

jae @jaeworkman

I rushed home to see WV vs UK last week, for what

Fred Valle @fredvalle

My Lord please make this agony end. As my character would say "my Lord please remove this pain from my heart for I don't love her anymore"

1
m c f c p r i d e @mcfcpride

Mix getting stuck in despite his yellow. Can't criticise his effort.

1
Hector Ilesanmi @carlifornia

www.today.ng/sports/fu...on-sunday/

Connor Smith @connorsmith9

Of course I missed the penalty😑

Hector Ilesanmi @carlifornia

South Africa Nigeria Match: Nigeria Squad

DJ Perkins @djperkins

I give ND a strong 0% chance of winning this.

2
jae @jaeworkman

What y'all think blowout or close game?

Elliot GC  @elliotgc

Ben Sherman is so cool that when I hear the name I think of him and not the clothes designer.

Matthew Pimlott @immaaatttyy

Been in Liverpool since half 6, already such an amazing town and Beech Mount Hotel is amazing!!!

2
Griffin Rucker @ruckergriffin

Gonna be fun to see AAA tonight.

Andrew Cardiff @andrewcardiff

The shermanator would beat the terminator in an eliminator

2
Elliot GC  @elliotgc

Ben Sherman is so cool that he's got his name on all of his clothes.

1
Shanks @redforever8

Sherman can eat 5 jam doughnuts without licking his lips!

2
Elliot GC  @elliotgc

Ben Sherman is in his genes.

3
© 2015
Yapp Media, LLC