What fans are saying...

Matthew Jacob @matthewjacob

Hey the islanders lost.. So there

Sammie V @sam63

Ok have to say this k guys. But 2 of those goals were on Halak. I love him but he the truth. Maybe too much work. Idk.

1
Kyle Bohonowicz @kylebohonowicz

Lol Martin get outta here. Good game

Zach Berman @thezbberman

This is so intense. I miss watching fun hockey, but I guess that's part of being a devil

2
SC @spc1125

Now u will see Johnson in goal Sat, so def losing then too

1
Tom M @tommac

Didn't play all that bad... It's alright on to the next game

2
Julian Rodriguez @julianrodriguez

This game is on Halak. That goal at the end took the wind our of the sails.

1
Jack Straw @rafterman777

Done yapping for the remainder of the period. Need to concentrate. Sending positive vibes.......LGR!!!!

Dan O @deepiddy

Somebody's gotta run Marchand

2
Yes Movement @vaughn

Every fan has 1 player on their team they dislike, who's yours? I hate hickey

1
Seth Parker @sethparker

I love Bossy I Love this team Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders!

4
April Besch @aprilbesch

Gettin pretty chippy out there. LGR!!!

1
Yes Movement @vaughn

Silly goal to end the second is the difference

2
Tom M @tommac

Not a fan of the really early goalie pull

2
Jerry Abber @jabber

Are islanders getting new building?

1
Bob Cali @bobcinnyc

That goal turn the game, Halak stay in the damn net

2
Eric Goldstein @ericgoldstein

I don't have any problem with how we played. Couple of breaks here and there and it's a different outcome.

6
Izzy Mendez @izzymendez

Where is the penalty at tho? No slashing or interference call,two obv,plain no calls #nyr

K.C. Gentz @kcgentz222

Night. Won't be around sat. See you guys next week

2
Sammie V @sam63

Get the heck outta there blue cheese

3
Lynn Elizabeth @toughrun215

You know who I haven't missed one bit? Someone guess.

© 2015
Yapp Media, LLC