What fans are saying...

Swamp Donkey @matcarter

The most shocking thing is cazza is involved in a debate about football

1
Brett Erpel @bretterpel

Wow only 17 players dress and 5 defenseman!

Connor Smith @connorsmith9

When Bargnani just watches the ball instead of rebounding<

LFC Jay @lfcfaithful

Rule number 1....don't believe your own hype....the lads head has gone time to cash in

3
Brian Machado @bmack23

Kelly O. with a 3!! Even with a black eye!!

Swamp Donkey @matcarter

Get off the Ibe bandwagon cazza he hasn't done anything yet

2
Colleen Martin @colleenmartin

I hope this is as good as all the other Flyers-Pens games. Looking to continue domination in their house

2
Ben Patten @benthfcpatten

Pochettino in June- "I will doing everything I can to make our fans proud of this club." Think he's done remarkably well COYS

LFC Jay @lfcfaithful

He's on social media he knows exactly what the fans are thinking and saying yet he's dragging it out....not good

Jamie Herschel @jamieherschel

Bengals reveal new logo for 2015 bleacherreport.com/tb/dgkTy

Seth Parker @sethparker

Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders! Let's go Islanders! This time tomorrow Night Full speed ahead.I just realized I'm missing the games tomorrow Night inventory at work!

2
nodonno @ralstonmckoy

Let's stick to that 8th seat

Tansu Ozsoykal @tam

Aguero has come out and admitted his gay!!!?? All over the newspapers

Swamp Donkey @matcarter

I reckon he wants you anfield legends

1
Jim Liptak @jimliptak

Just thinkin and hopin for a really gud game!

David Norcross III @dnorcross_iii

do that a few more times get hibbert in foul trouble early get him out of the game

Keef @keef319

Damn gotta sleep. I'll be watching the game tomorrow on replay again. Hopefully a 5th win on the bounce. Nets>>Nicks :-p

Swamp Donkey @matcarter

I wonder if we see another what are they smoking at the Emirates quote from JH . If he went to a rival I would be pissed off not so bad when they go abroad

Brian Machado @bmack23

Big Z taken it to Hibbert!!

David Norcross III @dnorcross_iii

nice play by zeller , he got away with travelling but then again half the nba does too.

RedStu @redstu23

This rumour I do NOT believe, aparently Woodward has been asked to be kept up to date with Stirling's situation. This will never happen!

1
Swamp Donkey @matcarter

Kind of my point gurdev I think he has kicked up a **** storm . Keep quite play your football then feck off if you want

1
nodonno @ralstonmckoy

Let's rock our home town tonight,,,!literally

LFC Jay @lfcfaithful

Suarez was never gonna be warming any benches

1
© 2015
Yapp Media, LLC