SportsYapper

Roberto Bia***** @RJB33

No help from the Devs there getting blanked.

2
Mark Harris @markharris

If they would have just pushed a little harder and gotten Pick the SO

I Bleed Blue @jonathinkish

**** yeah baby...won't be yapping at Christmas party

Vincent Miele @creativologist

Bring on the habs..,and then a 7 road trip. No rest for the weary

3
Mark Harris @markharris

Welll that was finally a really fun game to watch

1
Abram Duggan @abramduggan

Alright! Bring on the deadwings. Have a good night guys

Deion Watson @blazindei

Klein is the most underrated defense in the NHL, simple..

Alex Mitros @amitros

Yikes careful with the puck

Marek Lysiuk @mareklysiuk

What a win!! Hope JT is ok..nasty shot to his ear.

6
NikCogelja @jayglazer97

Tied for 1st again baby. LGI!

4
Ken Olenick @spud

Great block by Seabs and Hossa got on his horse to take away the pass

3
Tom Christodoulou @tomchristodoulou

Not watchin the game tn I'm in Pennsylvania....BUT KLEINER BABAY

1
Dave Grossman @davegrossman

How big has Klein been this season...wow

4
Jessica Kanarek @jesskan526

So many Ranger fans at the PNC arena....most loyal fans in all of sports!!!!

2